Der Vereinsvorstand

Präsident  Walter
Annasohn
Primelweg 25
3097 Liebefeld
Telefon 079 378 41 03
walter@annasohn-consulting.ch
     
Vizepräsident Christoph Ott Alpweg 31
3076 Worb
Telefon 031 934 37 57
christoph.ott@christoph-ott-ag.ch
     
Sekretär/
Aktuar
Urs Grundbacher Schosshaldenstrasse 77
3006 Bern
Telefon 079 213 07 59
urs.grundbacher@bluewin.ch
     
Kassier Ruth Winiger Riedernstrasse 2
3037 Herrenschanden
Telefon 079 698 72 31
ruth_winiger@gmx.ch
 
     
Beisitzer Stefan Krebs Eidg. Departement für auswärtige Angelegenheiten
Bundesgasse 32
3003 Bern
stefan.krebs@eda.admin.ch
     
Beisitzer Jürg Lehni Elfenaustrasse 60
3074 Muri
Telefon 079 651 41 50
info@bernerdivision.ch
     
Beisitzer Urs Gerber
 
Swiss NNSC Delegation
Papiermühlestrasse 20
3003 Bern
urs.gerber@vgt.admin.ch

 

Die Revisoren

Revisor Christian Müller Schaufelgrabenweg 52
3033 Wohlen
Telefon 031 829 25 46
muellerchr@bluewin.ch
     
Revisor Eduard Knecht Kappelenring 42a
3032 Hinterkappelen
Telefon 031 901 05 56
eduard.knecht@represent.ch


Kontakt:
Vereinigung Berner Division
c/o Jürg Lehni
Elfenaustrasse 60
3074 Muri

info@bernerdivision.ch


Partner:











Partnerorganisationen

Offiziersgesellschaft Stadt Bern
www.ogb.ch

Unteroffiziersverein Stadt Bern
www.uov-stadt-bern.ch